Juteux’s Weblog


January 6, 2009, 10:47 pm
Filed under: random

i intend to make this post the most emotional post of mine
but that duffle bag (bringing to tekong) of mine on the floor is stil empty
oh shit, it’s 10.19pm and i stil cant find my colgate.

it’s so fast, i am like superman for the past few weeks, magicman for a night (hah), cam whore as thou camera gonna get extinct the next second. okay i wont miss my hair, it’s not nice anyway. i wil try to like my new look, i think bald is cool and i could have more excuses for not washing my hair. hahah

actually i am rather excited bout tmr. i wonder how’s like inside. heard many stories bout it, so i wanna feel it myself. hahah dont you know i going disneyland tomorrow? wake up boy, okay i’ll fight for my country! i mean i have somewhere i wish to be posted to.

okay come back to my birthday celebrations, i want to say a BIG THANK YOU!  for the 3 celebrations.  you boys and girls just make me realise i’m loved (this sound abit gay but yeah deep down u’re appreciated!) those handmade presents spent hrs doing, and gifts that killed numerous brain juice. THEY ARE JUST SO WONDERFUL! seriously speaking there isnt one that i dislike. i hope those that cant make it for any of my celebrations, pls dont feel bad. it’s not that we wont be meeting anymore, we can meet fiveteen days from now! and it gonna be your treat then! XD 

and those meetups after my celebrations, it’s just so nice. hah send me those photos yay?

takecare folks! till then.. (:

hahahah wait, if you have any birthday wishes for me from now to 11th! comment me here! it be sweet to see them.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hahaha. skinny size s dude ! oops.
please dont shrink anymore inside there.

see you again in probably 20+++ days, take care ! (:

p/s: i want the photos too!

Comment by LiTing

Hope you don’t get thinner anymore!!!
Take care.

Comment by HuiQi

Happy 21st Belated Belated Belated BIRTHDAY ! Haha. Have fun in Army ! =))

Comment by Amanda




Leave a comment